I Apologize to the Baltimore Police Department

Yesterday morning I wrote about Valley being broken into and the police response.  After banging out the post I got dressed, hopped into the car, and drove to Valley only to find three police cars in the parking lot.   And one of them was a crime scene processing truck.

That’s right…CSI actually showed up.  To top it off, the guy doing the finger prints was wearing sun glasses.  He was even kinda hot.  (Am I allowed to say that?)

Dear Baltimore Police Department,

I apologize for my earlier post and the assumption that you are not as cool as cops on T.V.  My bad.  You Rock.

Thank you, Jeff Elkins

I Apologize to the Baltimore Police Department

5 thoughts on “I Apologize to the Baltimore Police Department

    1. jeffandwendy says:

      Total side note Popester…Wendy and I have been listening to the Happy Song a lot. Every time the guy screams “YEAH” I get a picture of you at Saturday Night Life in my head.

  1. I probably would have been a lot less uncomfortable if you had simply said the CSI dude was a fairly good looking guy or something like that. Dudes calling dudes “hot” just ain’t right, unless you’re talking about his performance in a sport, then “en fuego” seems more fitting.

Leave a Reply

